Kamilla Krane
Salgssjef
kamilla.krane@komplettbedrift.no
33 00 51 79 - 41 56 94 54

 

Silje Horntvedt
Bid Manager
silje.horntvedt@komplettbedrift.no
33 00 51 74 - 95 23 85 92

 

Steinar Lie
Key Account Manager
steinar.lie@komplettbedrift.no
92 84 95 67

 
Asbjørn Tollnes

Digital kunderådgiver
asbjorn.tollnes@komplettbedrift.no
33 00 51 61 - 47 05 27 58

 

 
Nils E. Olsen

Digital kunderådgiver
nils.olsen@komplettbedrift.no
33 00 51 67 - 90 84 38 63

 
Tina Rendal

Digital kunderådgiver
tina.rendal@komplett.com
33 00 51 24 - 91 84 22 97

 

Marius Handrevet
Digital kunderådgiver
marius.Handrevet@komplettbedrift.no
33 00 51 22 - 91 91 95 94

 

Kai Vegard Sæther
Kundekonsulent
kai.saether@komplettbedrift.no
33 00 51 19  

 

Kenneth Krømcke
Account Manager
kenneth.kromcke@komplettbedrift.no
33005168 - 33 00 51 50

 

Per Erik Svendsen
Account Manager
per-erik.svendsen@komplettbedrift.no
33 00 55 61 - 90 03 16 20

 

Robin Jørgensen
Key Account Manager
robin.Jorgensen@komplettbedrift.no
46 65 41 68

 

Eirik Løver
Innholdsrådgiver
eirik.lover@komplettbedrift.no
48 18 71 25

 

Trond Soglo Nilssen
Web og produktansvarlig
Trond.soglo.nilssen@komplettbedrift.no
90 84 30 44

 

Anders Sildnes
Web og markedssjef
anders.sildnes@komplettbedrift.no
33 00 50 34 - 92 42 75 14

 

Stian Gabrielsen
Direktør 
stian.gabrielsen@komplett.com
33 00 51 78 - 99 23 21 42