Anders Odden
Salgsdirektør
ao@komplettbedrift.no  
98 21 31 09

 

Silje Horntvedt
Bid Manager
silje.horntvedt@komplettbedrift.no
33 00 51 74 - 95 23 85 92

 

Steinar Lie
Key Account Manager
steinar.lie@komplettbedrift.no
92 84 95 67

 

Marius Handrevet
Digital kunderådgiver
marius.Handrevet@komplettbedrift.no
33 00 51 22 - 91 91 95 94

 

Kai Vegard Sæther
Account Manager
kai.saether@komplettbedrift.no
41 32 52 05 

 

Kenneth Krømcke
Account Manager
kenneth.kromcke@komplettbedrift.no
33005168 - 33 00 51 50

 

Trond Soglo Nilssen
Produktsjef
Trond.soglo.nilssen@komplettbedrift.no
90 84 30 44

 

Sandra Lindhjem
Kampanjeansvarlig
sandra.lindhjem@komplett.com
93 60 13 58

 

Eirik Løver
Markedssjef
eirik.lover@komplettbedrift.no
48 18 71 25

 
Nils E. Olsen

Digital kunderådgiver
nils.olsen@komplettbedrift.no
33 00 51 67 - 90 84 38 63

 
Mathias Olsson

Customer Care B2B
mathias.olsson@komplett.com
33 00 55 14 - 41 51 71 63

 

 

Stian Gabrielsen
Direktør 
stian.gabrielsen@komplett.com
33 00 51 78 - 99 23 21 42

 
Øystein Katla Midtun

Kunderådgiver
oystein.katlamidtun@komplett.com 
97 95 69 87

 

 
Fredrik Faugstad

Kunderådgiver
fredrik.faugstad@komplett.com 
93 88 22 47