Chaos Domain Original Soundtrack

Varenummer: 1051685 / Produktnr.: 39718

Flere bilder av

Chaos Domain Soundtrack, written and performed by AmadeuZ. All tracks are in MP3 format. Tracklist
  • 01. Weighing of the Heart
  • 02. Into the Afterlife (Dub Mix)
  • 03. Enter the Jackal God
  • 04. Realm of the Dead
  • 05. Opening of the Mouth and Eyes
  • 06. Anput
  • 07. Into the Afterlife
  • 08. Realm of the Dead (Alternate Version)
  • 09. Anput (Alternate Version)
DLC true
Krav Steam account required for game activation and installation This content requires the base game Chaos Domain on Steam in order to play PC System Requirements MINIMUM: OS: Windows 7 Processor: Intel CORE i3 2.6 GHz Memory: 2 GB RAM Graphics: ATI Radeon 5570 1GB/Nvidia GT 450 DirectX: Version 9.0c Storage: 2 GB available space
Nedlastbart spill Game
Platform Steam
Sjanger action, indie
Støttet system PC Windows
Utvikler Holy Warp