Stian Gabrielsen
Direktør B2B online 
stian.gabrielsen@komplett.com
33 00 51 78 - 99 23 21 43

Kamilla Krane
Salgssjef
Kamilla.krane@mpx.no
33 00 51 79 - 41 56 94 54

 Morgan Lunde
 Prosjektleder salg
 Morgan.lunde@mpx.no
 33 00 53 65 - 91 35 35 88

 Nils E. Olsen
 Account Manager
 Nils.olsen@mpx.no
 33 00 51 67 - 90 84 38 63

 Øyvind Waallann Johansen
 Account Manager
 Oyvind.WaallannJohansen@mpx.no
 33 00 51 62 - 41 39 37 78

 Per Erik Svendsen
 Account Manager
 Per-Erik.svendsen@mpx.no
 33 00 55 61 - 90 03 16 20

Steinar Lie
Key Account Manager
Steinar.lie@mpx.no
92 84 95 67

 Silje Johannssen
 Key Account Manager
 Silje.johannessen@mpx.no
 33 00 51 74 - 95 23 85 92               

 Vidar Osa
 Key Account Manager
 Vidar.osa@mpx.no
 33 00 51 76 - 98 23 77 76

 

Lars Aker
Junior Account Manager
Lars.aker@mpx.no
33 00 51 69 - 46 74 70 63

 Kenneth Krømcke
 Bedrift support
 kundeservice@mpx.no
 33 00 51 00

Anders Sildnes
Web og markedssjef
Anders.sildnes@mpx.no
33 00 50 34 - 92 42 75 14

Kristin Larsen
Markedskoordinator
Kristin.h.larsen@mpx.no
33 00 51 73 - 47 01 51 02

Trond Soglo Nilssen
Web og produktansvarlig
Trond.soglo.nilssen@mpx.no
33 00 51 61 - 90 84 30 44